Contact Us
​TOX PATH SPECIALISTS, LLC
8420 Gas House Pike
Frederick, MD 21701

Phone: 301.378.0505
Lab: Ext. 1
Quality Assurance: Ext. 2
Pathology/Stereology: Ext. 3

Dr. Mark T. Butt, DVM, DACVP: mbutt@toxpath.net
President; Neuropathologist

Dave Hodge: dhodge@toxpath.net
Director of Laboratory Services

Laura Caccese: lcaccese@toxpath.net
Director of Quality Assurance

Beth Taylorbtaylor@toxpath.net
Research Associate

Jake Buttjbutt@toxpath.net
Research Associate; Stereology

Susan Butt: sbutt@toxpath.net
Administration; Legal; Finance
Links
Contact
Phone: 301-378-0505

Email: mbutt@toxpath.net